Piirihallitus 2023

Piirihallituksen johto 2023

Piirihallituksen jäsenet 2023

Vepsä Alli

Kokoomusopiskelijat

vepsa.alli@gmail.com

0503573389

varajäsen: Parviainen Anni

0442350040 anni.k.parviainen@tuni.fi

Leino Ida

Kokoomusnuoret

ida.leino@hotmail.com

0503235693

varajäsen: Uotila Mats

0456416373 mats.uotila@gmail.com

Aspila Riina

Lempäälä

riina.aspila@live.com

040 560 3465

varajäsen: Nieminen Antti, Orivesi

0405647791, antti.nieminen@arkkitehtihuone.fi

Döbert Timo

Valkeakoski

timo.dobert@live.fi

040 665 0071

varajäsen: Puomila Janita, Akaa

0405915080 janita@puomila.fi

Ylä-Lyly Laura

Juupajoki

laura.ylalyly@gmail.com

046 941 5466

varajäsen: Linkoneva Laura, Mänttä-Vilppula

0405427527, laura@linkoneva.fi

Palomäki Leena

Sastamala

leena.palomaki@kopteri.net

040 555 4979

varajäsen: Madekivi Sirkka, Punkalaidun

0505532685 sirkka.madekivi@koti.fimnet.fi

Rantanen Ilpo

Tampere

iperantanen@gmail.com

0500730831

varajäsen: Ottela Erkki, Tampere

0505509082 erkki.ottela@gmail.com

Kallio-Kokko Hanna

Tampere

hanna.kallio-kokko@jci.fi

0407726706

varajäsen: Koivunen Kristiina, Tampere

0409621733 kristiina.koivunen02@gmail.com