Piirihallitus 2022

Piirihallituksen johto 2022

Piirihallituksen jäsenet 2022

Rantala Henriina

Kokoomusopiskelijat

henriina@windowslive.com

0443501507

varajäsen: Wrightson Mikko

0505415496 mikko.wrightson@gmail.com

Leino Ida

Kokoomusnuoret

ida.leino@hotmail.com

0503235693

varajäsen: Järvensivu Antti

0440348510 antti.jarvensivu01@gmail.com

Pussinen Marita

Kangasala

marita.pussinen@gmail.com

040 528 2600

varajäsen: Ojares Juho, Ylöjärvi

050 464 5617, juho.ojares@rakennusliikeojares.fi

Aspila Riina

Lempäälä

riina.aspila@live.com

040 560 3465

varajäsen: Nieminen Antti, Orivesi

0405647791, antti.nieminen@arkkitehtihuone.fi

Pispala Kristiiina

Vesilahti

k.pispala@pispala.net

040 191 8882

varajäsen: Lehtomaa Terhi, Pirkkala

040 754 2132, terhi.sodo@gmail.com

Döbert Timo

Valkeakoski

timo.dobert@live.fi

040 665 0071

varajäsen: Puomila Janita, Akaa

0405915080 janita@puomila.fi

Palomäki Leena

Sastamala

leena.palomaki@kopteri.net

040 555 4979

varajäsen: Madekivi Sirkka, Punkalaidun

0505532685 sirkka.madekivi@koti.fimnet.fi

Talonen Esa

Ikaalinen

esa.talonen@imt.fi

044 383 3927

varajäsen: Nordfors Hannele, Hämeenkyrö

0400 746 031, hannele.nordfors@hameenkyro.fi

Rantanen Ilpo

Tampere

iperantanen@gmail.com

0500730831

varajäsen: Ottela Erkki, Tampere

0505509082 erkki.ottela@gmail.com

Kallio-Kokko Hanna

Tampere

hanna.kallio-kokko@jci.fi

0407726706

varajäsen: Koivunen Kristiina, Tampere

0409621733 kristiina.koivunen02@gmail.com

Ahonen Rimma

Pirkanmaan Kokoomusnaiset

rimma.ahonen@gmail.com

0407397051

varajäsen: Strömsholm Sari

0503450800 sari.stronsholm@gmail.com