Piirihallitus 2021

Piirihallituksen johto 2021

Piirihallituksen jäsenet 2021

Pussinen Marita

Kangasala

marita.pussinen@gmail.com

040 528 2600

varajäsen: Ojares Juho, Ylöjärvi

050 464 5617, juho.ojares@ylojarvi.fi

Aspila Riina

Lempäälä

riina.aspila@live.com

040 560 3465

varajäsen: Ingraeus Henry, Orivesi

044 277 5360, ingraeus@gmail.com

Pispala Kristiiina

Vesilahti

kpispala@pispala.net

040 191 8882

varajäsen: Södö Terhi, Pirkkala

040 754 2132, terhi.sodo@gmail.com

Arpiainen Auli

Virrat

auli.arpiainen@tpnet.fi

040 073 1134

varajäsen: Ylä-Lyly Laura, Juupajoki

046 941 5466, laura.ylalyly@gmail.com

Markkanen Jouni

Tampere

jouni.markkanen@gmail.com

040 542 9514

varajäsen: Tihveräinen Raimo, Tampere

050 512 1460, raimo.tihverainen@gmail.com

Palomäki Leena

Sastamala

leena.palomaki@kopteri.net

040 555 4979

varajäsen: Junnila Juha, Sastamala

040 071 9047, juha.junnila@kopteri.net

Talonen Esa

Ikaalinen

esa.talonen@imt.fi

044 383 3927

varajäsen: Nordfors Hannele, Hämeenkyrö

0400 746 031, hannele.nordfors@hameenkyro.fi

Strömsholm Sari

Pirkanmaan Kokoomusnaiset

varajäsen: Sundström Marja