Puoluevaltuutetut

Puoluevaltuuston pirkanmaalaiset jäsenet 10.6.2018 – 14.6.2020
  • Abdali Ali-Reza, Kangasala, abdali@live.com
    – varajäsen Rajala Petri, Tampere, petri@petrirajala.com
  • Alkkiomäki Jari, Kihniö, jari.alkkiomaki@vapo.fi
    – varajäsen Aspila Riina, Lempäälä, riina.aspila@live.com
  • Anttila Mira, Mänttä-Vilppula, mira-anttila@suomi24.fi
    – varajäsen Kork Jarmo, Nokia, jarmo.kork@pssfi.com
  • Jussila Anne-Mari, Tampere, anne-mari.jussila@elisanet.fi
    – varajäsen Karintaus Katja, Tampere, katja.karintaus@gmail.com
  • Kekoni Helena, Tampere, helena.kekoni@motaivationboom.fi
    – varajäsen Strömsholm Sari, Lempäälä
  • Sasi Ilkka, Tampere, ilkka.sasi@gmail.com
    – varajäsen Jäntti Aleksi, Tampere, aleksi.jantti@tampere.fi
  • Zeitlin Rainer, Pälkäne, rainer.zeitlin@yvo.inet.fi
    – varajäsen Syrjäläinen Harri, Kangasala, harri.syrjalainen@puttek.fi
Puoluevaltuuston pirkanmaalaiset jäsenet 12.6.2016 – 10.6.2018
  • Heikkinen Marja, Valkeakoski, marja.heikkinen@iki.fi
    – varajäsen Zeitlin Rainer, Pälkäne, rainer.zeitlin@yvo.inet.fi
  • Jäntti Aleksi, Tampere, aleksi.jantti@tampere.fi
    – varajäsen Kurki Piia, kurkipiia@gmail.com
  • Lehmussaari Nea, Nokia, nea.lehmussaari@gmail.com
    – varajäsen Rajala Petri, Tampere, petri@petrirajala.com
  • Lempinen Reijo, Parkano, ikitaito@saunalahti.fi
    – varajäsen Ala-Kaarre Pirjo, Virrat, alakaarre@gmail.com
  • Markkanen Jouni, Tampere, jouni@jounimarkkanen.fi
    – varajäsen Hyödynmaa Hannele, Tampere, hannele@mainiota.fi
  • Mustakallio-Sorvari Minna, Ylöjärvi, minna.mustakallio@kolumbus.fi
    – varajäsen Strömsholm Sari, Lempäälä
  • Pusa Jukka, Sastamala, jukka.pusa@metsatilat.fi
    – varajäsen Kork Jarmo, Nokia, jarmo.kork@pssfi.com