Puoluevaltuutetut

Puoluevaltuuston pirkanmaalaiset jäsenet 17.6.2014 – 12.6.2016
  • Heikkinen Marja, Valkeakoski, marja.heikkinen@iki.fi
    – varajäsen Zeitlin Rainer, Pälkäne, rainer.zeitlin@yvo.inet.fi
  • Jäntti Aleksi, Tampere, aleksijantti@aleksijantti.fi
    – varajäsen Sasi Ilkka, Tampere, ilkka.sasi@gmail.com
  • Kettula Akseli, Kangasala, akseli.kettula93@gmail.com
    – varajäsen Lehmussaari Nea, Nokia, nea.lehmussaari@gmail.com
  • Kostiainen Leena, Tampere, leena.kostiainen@tampere.fi
    – varajäsenAsula-Myllynen Ritva, Tampere, ritva.asula-myllynen@tampereenseutu.fi
  • Lempinen Reijo, Parkano, ikitaito@saunalahti.fi
    – varajäsen Ala-Kaarre Pirjo, Virrat, alakaarre@gmail.com
  • Mustakallio-Sorvari Minna, Ylöjärvi, minna.mustakallio@kolumbus.fi
    – varajäsen Hyytiäinen Marleena, Orivesi, marleena.hyytiainen@gmail.com
  • Pusa Jukka, Sastamala, jukka.pusa@metsatilat.fi
    – varajäsen Kork Jarmo, Nokia, jarmo.kork@pssfi.com