Puoluevaltuutetut

Puoluevaltuuston pirkanmaalaiset jäsenet 12.6.2016 – 10.6.2018
  • Heikkinen Marja, Valkeakoski, marja.heikkinen@iki.fi
    – varajäsen Zeitlin Rainer, Pälkäne, rainer.zeitlin@yvo.inet.fi
  • Jäntti Aleksi, Tampere, aleksi.jantti@tampere.fi
    – varajäsen Kurki Piia, kurkipiia@gmail.com
  • Lehmussaari Nea, Nokia, nea.lehmussaari@gmail.com
    – varajäsen Rajala Petri, Tampere, petri@petrirajala.com
  • Lempinen Reijo, Parkano, ikitaito@saunalahti.fi
    – varajäsen Ala-Kaarre Pirjo, Virrat, alakaarre@gmail.com
  • Markkanen Jouni, Tampere, jouni@jounimarkkanen.fi
    – varajäsen Hemminki Hannele, Tampere, hannele.hemminki@hotmail.com
  • Mustakallio-Sorvari Minna, Ylöjärvi, minna.mustakallio@kolumbus.fi
    – varajäsen Strömsholm Sari, Lempeäälä
  • Pusa Jukka, Sastamala, jukka.pusa@metsatilat.fi
    – varajäsen Kork Jarmo, Nokia, jarmo.kork@pssfi.com